Who we are

 

Bright Ideas Marketing is a well-established and successful wholesale arts and crafts supplier founded in 1995 in Suffolk, England. We specialise in devising and sourcing wholesale arts and crafts products globally for distribution to Retail, Wholesale and Mail Order markets including education, office supplies and home wares.

We have an extensive range of over 1000 arts and crafts products available online through our website and our product range is constantly growing.

You will find great deals and competitive wholesale and trade prices across our complete range with exciting items available for:

  • Art & Craft
  • Christmas
  • Education
  • Office and Home

We hope you will enjoy our website and our range of products and we are happy to answer any questions or queries you may have email us on sales@brightideascrafts.co.uk or give us a call on 01284 724759

 


 

Meet the Team

We are a small team at Bright Ideas but always happy to help with any enquiries you may have.  You can telephone us on 01284 724759 or drop us an email:

 

Martin Milnes
Director with responsibility for Sales and Marketing

Email:  sales@brightideascrafts.co.uk

 

Andrew Henry                                                                                                   
Business development, sales and marketing

Email:   andrew@brightideascrafts.co.uk

 

Sally King                                                                                                   
Office management, customer service and accounts

Email:  sally@brightideascrafts.co.uk

 

Craig Foot                                                                                                   
Sales administration, customer deliveries and website enquiries

Email:  craig@brightideascrafts.co.uk

 

Sarah Franklin                                                                                                
Sales administration, accounts and website enquiries

Email:  sarah@brightideascrafts.co.uk

 

Stephen Barron and Aaron Smith
Warehouse and customer deliveries

Email:  stephen@brightideascrafts.co.uk